Musgrave Hill Bowls Club

ENTERTAINMENT


LIVE Entertainment | Friday Nights

6:30pm – 10:30pm

January 2017

  • Friday, 6th January  – Just Grooves
  • Friday, 13th January – Just the Ticket
  • Friday, 20th January – Champagne Jam
  • Friday, 27th January – Wally and the Gators

February 2017

  • Friday, 3rd February  – Long Gone Daddys
  • Friday, 10th February – Steve Michael
  • Friday, 17th February – Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 24th February – Triple J’s

March 2017

  • Friday, 3rd March  – K2
  • Friday, 10th March -The Bankxy amd Cummo Show
  • Friday, 17th March – Champagne Jam
  • Friday, 24th March – The Good Oil
  • Friday, 31st March – Magnetic Force

Karaoke with “Kiss and Tell”

Every Wednesday night from 6.30pm till 10.30pm

First Sunday of each month from 12.00 till 4.00pm


Hi-Class | Company Entertainment

0407 750 602