Musgrave Hill Bowls Club

ENTERTAINMENT


LIVE Entertainment | Friday Nights

6:00pm – 10:00pm

May 2018

  • Friday, 4th May  – Poco Loco Duo
  • Friday, 11th May – Russell Sprout
  • Friday, 18th May – Matrix Trio
  • Friday, 25th May – Rob Bostock

June 2018

  • Friday, 1st June  – Tracy Vaughan Duo
  • Friday, 8th June – Mark Weare
  • Friday, 15th June – Route 66 Duo
  • Friday, 22nd June – Raff De
  • Friday, 29th June – 2 Tones Duo

July 2018

  • Friday, 6th July  – Whitey
  • Friday, 13th July – Nightshift
  • Friday, 20th July – Rob Rosenlund
  • Friday, 27th July – Elephant Rock

August 2018

  • Friday, 3rd August  – Craig Taylor
  • Friday, 1oth August – Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 17th August- Simon Meola
  • Friday, 24th August – Raff De Duo
  • Friday, 30th August – Craig Shaw

Karaoke with “Kiss and Tell”

Every Wednesday night from 6.30pm till 10.30pm

First Sunday of each month from 12.00 till 4.00pm


Hi-Class | Company Entertainment

0407 750 602