Musgrave Hill Bowls Club

ENTERTAINMENT


LIVE Entertainment | Friday Nights

6:30pm – 10:30pm

September 2017

  • Friday, 1st September  – Scott Douglas Duo
  • Friday, 8th September – Nightshift
  • Friday, 15th September – Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 22nd September – The Daisy Dukes
  • Friday, 29th September – Champagne Jam

October 2017

  • Friday, 6th October  – Matrix
  • Friday, 13th October – Monkey Business
  • Friday, 20th October – High Noon
  • Friday, 27th October – The Bankxy and Cummo Show

November 2017

  • Friday, 3rd November  – Gemini
  • Friday, 10th November – Wally and the Gators
  • Friday, 17th November – Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 24th November – Deja Voodoo

December 2017

  • Friday, 1st December  – Matrix
  • Friday, 8th December – Connecting Souls
  • Friday, 15th December – K2 Trio
  • Friday, 22nd December – The Triple J’s
  • Friday, 29th December – Street Cafe

Karaoke with “Kiss and Tell”

Every Wednesday night from 6.30pm till 10.30pm

First Sunday of each month from 12.00 till 4.00pm


Hi-Class | Company Entertainment

0407 750 602