Musgrave Hill Bowls Club

ENTERTAINMENT


LIVE Entertainment | Friday Nights

6:30pm – 10:30pm

May 2016

  • Friday, 6th May   –  The Dukes
  • Friday, 13th May  –  Wilson Street
  • Friday, 20th May   –  The Cummo and Bankxy Show
  • Friday, 27th May –  Elephant Rock

June 2016

  • Friday, 3rd June   –  Vanilla
  • Friday, 10th June  –  Darren J Ray Duo
  • Friday, 17th June   –  Two R More
  • Friday, 24th June  –  Long Gone Daddys

July 2016

  • Friday, 1st July   –  The Rock Hounds
  • Friday, 8th July  –  K2
  • Friday, 15th July   –  Wally and the Gators
  • Friday, 22nd July  –  Princess Charlotte
  • Friday 29th July  –  Hot Wire

August 2016

  • Friday, 5th August   –  Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 12th August  –  Gen X
  • Friday, 19th August   –  Magnetic Force
  • Friday, 26th August  –  Two R More

Karaoke with “Kiss and Tell”

Every Wednesday night from 6.30pm till 10.30pm

First Sunday of each month from 12.00 till 4.00pm


Hi-Class | Company Entertainment

0407 750 602