Musgrave Hill Bowls Club

ENTERTAINMENT


LIVE Entertainment | Friday Nights

6:00pm – 10:00pm

May 2019

  • Friday, 3rd May – Dance on Band
  • Friday, 10th May  – Craig Shaw
  • Friday, 17th May  – The A Team with Raff De (duo)
  • Friday, 24th May – Steven Michael
  • Friday, 31st May – K2

June 2019

  • Friday, 7th June – Tracy Vaughan
  • Friday, 14th June – Smooth and Groove
  • Friday, 21st June  – Craig Taylor
  • Friday, 28th June – Poco Loco

July 2019

  • Friday, 5th July – Craig Shaw
  • Friday, 12th July – Stoneage Romeos
  • Friday, 19th July  – Whitey
  • Friday, 26th July – Wally and the Gators

August 2019

  • Friday, 2nd August – Steven Michael
  • Friday, 9th August – Route 66
  • Friday, 16th August  – Craig Taylor
  • Friday, 23rd August – Street Cafe
  • Friday, 30th August – Bankxy

Live Entertainment

Every Wednesday night from 6.00pm till 9.00pm

Every second Sunday from 12noon till 4.00pm


Hi-Class | Company Entertainment

0407 750 602